Affiliates

A Plus Pest Control

Kevin Stoudmire

PO Box 280
Creston, OH 44217

Phone: (330) 435-6320
Email: APLUSPEST1@AOL.COM

Apple Creek Banking Company

Kim Rehm

PO Box 964E
Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: (330) 264-2388
Email: krehm@applecreekbank.com

Aspen Building Company

Bob Wiles

7444 N. Geyers Chapel Rd
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330) 317-3772 (Bob)

Sales

Phone: 330-464-6958 (Lisa)
Phone: (330) 466-8391 (Jen)
Fax: (330) 345-4444
Email: aspen@wilesteam.com

Barrister Title of Ohio

Fred Corsi

800 St. Clair Ave
Cleveland, Oh 44113

Phone: (216)986-76
Email: fredcorsi@barristersofohio.com

Brahler’s Cleaning & Restoration

Marie Brahler 

1929  9th St SW
Massillon, OH 44647

Phone: (330) 834-0008
Fax: 330-834-9313
Email: info@brahlerscrr.com

Brenner’s Sanitary Service

Bryan Mast

5262 E. Messner Rd
Apple Creek, OH 44606

Phone: (330) 263-3027or 330-464-7080
Email: bmast@brennersepticservice.com

Bugs R Gone Inc.

Russell Butler

P.O.Box 324
Millersburg, Oh 44654

Phone: 330-674-0371 or 330-473-2042
Email: support@bugsrgone.com

Castle Guardian Home Inspections

Craig Limbach

2542 S. West Lebanon Rd
Dalton, Oh 44618

Phone: (330) 495-0156 fax: (330) 828-2367
Email: castleguardianinspections@yahoo.com

Commercial and Savings Bank

Michael Workman

91 N Clay St
Millersburg, OH 44654

Phone: (330) 263-1955
Email: mike.workman@csb1.com

DL Smith Appraisal Services Corp.

David Smith

294 E. Center
Smithville, OH 44677

Phone: (330) 669-9045

Farmers National Bank

Eric Boulton

305 W. Liberty St
Wooster, Oh 44691

Phone: (330) 263-1725
Email: eboulton@farmersbankgroup.com

Farmers State Bank

Fran Sampson

11 South Main
West Salem, Oh 44287

Phone: (419) 853-4631
Email: fsampson@farmersstate-oh.com
 

First Meridian Title Agency

Anna Barrick-Lavy

1525 Corporate Woods Parkway Suite 200

Uniontown, Oh 44685

330-595-1181

anna@fm-title.com

www.fm-title.com

 

First Ohio Title 

Traci Harpster

4146 Burbank RD
Wooster, Oh 44691

Phone: (330) 345-8951
Email: traci.harpster@firstohiotitle.com

First Federal Community Bank

Brady Yoder 

902 Boulevard, PO Box 38 
Dover, Oh 44622

Phone: (330) 340-0245
Email: byoder@firstfed.com

Footer To Ridge Property Inspections LLC

Tom Mountjoy

697 Wall Rd
Wadsworth, Oh 44281

Phone: (330)510-4570
Email: footertoridge@gmail.com

Freelon Property Inspections LLC

Todd Holsinger

P.O. Box 1139
Ashland, Oh 44805

Phone: (419)281-4300
Email: admin@fpi-inspector.com
 

Gary Basinger, Appraiser

7575 Haas Rd.
Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: (330) 262-6969
Email: gpbas7575@yahoo.com

Haudenschild Agency

John Kinkopf

4973 Cleveland Rd
Wooster, Oh 44691

Phone: (419) 994-5555
Email: john@haudenschildagency.com

Hallmark Home Mortgages

Bob Goodnight

4200 Munson St NW Suite D

Canton, Ohio 44718

 

phone: 330-863-8101

email: rgoodnight@1hallmark.com

Heartland Title Agency

Matt Long

225 N. Market St. Box 599
Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: (330) 264-0692
Email: long@ccj.com

Holmes County Title Company

Ronda P. Steimel

111 S. Clay St.
Millersburg, OH 44654

Phone: (330) 674-0800
Email: rsteimel@embarqmail.com

Howard Hanna Mortgage

Denise Fitzpatrick

177 W. Milltown Rd
Wooster, Oh 44691

Phone: (330) 345-2244
Email: denisefitzpatrick@howardhanna.com

Huntington Mortgage Group

Mindi White

3754 Burbank Rd

Wooster, Oh 44691

Office: (330) 263-2830 
Cell: 419-281-6552
Email: mindi.s.white@huntington.com

Killbuck Savings Bank

Michele Snow or Matthew Miller 

165 N Main St
Killbuck, OH 44637

Phone: (330) 276-4881 Fax: 330-276-0591
Email: msnow@killbuckbank.com

www.killbuckbank.com

Killbuck Title Agency, Inc.

Wayne A. Zacour

140 W. Liberty St.
Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: (330) 264-5141
Email: tshunter@taggartlawfirm.com

Kropf Title & Escrow

Melissa Cramer Smith

100 N. Vine St.
P.O. Box 67
Orrville, Oh 44667

Phone: (330) 683-5010
Email: msmith@orrvillelaw.com

MCTV

Kathryn Gessner

814 Cable Court
Massillon , Oh 44648

Phone: (330)833-4134
Email: kgessner@MCTVOhio.com

Mitchells Movers

Shawn M Goschinski

1217 Twp Rd. 1153
Ashland, Oh 44805

Phone: (419) 281-0105
Toll Free: 800-472-6709
Email: shawn@mitchellsmovers3g.com

Nova Title Agency Inc.

Rod Frank

146 E. Liberty St Suite 230
Wooster, Oh 44691

Phone: (330)329-6440
Email: rfrank@novatitleagency.com

North Central Appraisal

Ron Powers

1047 Ashwood Dr.
Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: (330) 464-5510
Email: info@northcentralappraisal.com

Park National Bank

Darrell Lee 

2148 Eagle Pass
Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: (330) 462-7030
Email: darrell.lee@parknationalbank.com

Patriot Title Agency, Inc

Jeff Boccuti

4140 Holiday St.
Canton, OH 44718

Phone: (330) 479-3000
Email: jwb@ptagencyohio.com

Powers Group

Jon Powers

1672 Arthur
Wooster, Oh 44691

Email: jpowersgroup@gmail.com

Rural 1st

Tim Hudson

382 West Liberty St .
Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: (330) 264-2451 phone
Email: Timothy.hudson@rural1st.com

 

Pillar to Post – Ferguson Group

200 Smokerise Dr. Unit 202
Wadsworth, Oh 44281

Phone: (330) 334-3374
Email: paul.ferguson@pillartopost.com

Precision Real Estate Inspections

Brian Wade

1014 Cockrell Rd
Burbank, Oh 44214

Phone: (330) 421-1317
Email: home@precision-inspections.com

Primary Residential Mortgage Inc

Brandon Von Almen 

347 W. Milltown Rd
Wooster, Oh 44691

Phone: (866) 888-7902
Email: bvonalmen@primeres.com

R & R Appraisal Service

Tony Race

928 Green Valley Lane
Wooster, OH 44626

Phone: (330) 264-2804
Email: rrapp@sssnet.com

Selective Radon Services

Todd Holsinger

216 County Rd  700
West Salem, Oh 44287

Phone: (419)994-5358
Email: info@selectiveradon.com

Service First Title Agency, Ltd.

Tami Musselman

142 W. Liberty St.
Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: (330) 263-9191
Email: servicefirsttitle@sftoh.com

Stonegate Title Agency, Inc

4580 Stephen Circle NW
Canton, Oh 44718

Phone: (330) 818-0212
Email: andrea@stonegatetitleagency.com

Southern Title of Ohio

Mary Stone

290 E. Milltown Rd Suite A
Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: (330) 263-5080
Email: southerntitleoh@sssnet.com

Swat Environmental

Tony Mower

8537 Congress Rd
West Salem, Oh 44287

Phone: (330)317-1724
Email: swatohio@gmail.com

Tag’s Termite Control

Dave Taggart

2572 Batdorf  Rd
Wooster, Oh 44691

Phone: (330) 465-2024
Email: tagstermiteco@aol.com

The Daily Record

212 E. Liberty St
Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: (330) 287-1653
Email: anixon@the-daily-record.com

TLW Appraisal Service

Timothy Walker

3297 Lakeview
Wooster, Oh 44691

Phone: (330) 465-7645
Email: TLW@sssnet.com

Top Flight Financial, Inc

Ryan Cuffle

3637 Medina Rd Suite 334
Medina, Oh 44256

Phone: (330)501-9528
Email: rcuffle@topflightfinancial.com

Title One Agency

Cheryl Sturiale 

4618 Dressler Rd
Canton, Oh 44718

Phone: (330)493-7872
Email: csturiale@titleoneohio.com

Union Home Mortgage

Linda Repp

360 Water St.
Shreve, OH 44676

Phone: (330) 567-3866
Email: lrepp@unionhomemortgage.com

Wayne County Title Agency, Inc.

Louise Keating

141 E. Liberty St
Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: (330) 262-2916
Email: waynecountytitle@earthlink.net

Wayne Savings Community Bank

Jennifer Frontz

151 North Market St.
Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: (330) 264-5767
Email: waynesavings@sssnet.com

Weaver Custom Homes

Sue Williams

124-A E. Liberty St
Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: (330) 264-5444
Email: sue@weavercustomhomes.com
 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Shane Goodnight

4369 Dressler Rd.
Suite 201B
Canton,  Oh 44718

Phone: (330) 244-4410
Fax: 866-254-6584
Email: shane.m.goodnight@wellsfargo.com

Zollinger Builders

Mark Zollinger

4540 Fulton Rd.
Smithville, Oh 44677

Phone: (330)347-7916
Email: mark@zollingerbuilders.com
Email: zollingerbuilder@aol.com